Curious and Cumming Out of the Closet - A Workshop for queer women or women questioning their sexuality - with Sophia Spallino and Miss California

Questioning Your Sexuality?

Live Event Time: November 30, 2022 -- 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST -- or you can receive a recording later --Place: Virtual Zoom Meeting

What to Expect: πŸŒˆFeeling more confident in your sexual exploration journey

πŸ’¦ LIVE HOT SEAT GROUP COACHING on compulsory heterosexuality and sexual fluidity  

πŸ₯΅ I answer all the sexy questions about dating and sleeping with women for the first time

🍊 Tongue and fingering technique demonstrations…with fruit

Join the LIVE Workshop

Who is this workshop for?

You. A curious woman...
A questioning woman... A queer woman.  
(new late to life lesbians, bi-women, pansexuals, or anyone who identifies as a female who knows nothing for sure...except that they are a bit curious)
 
You're not sure at all. Are you attracted to women? Maybe? Yes? Now what? You might not know all the answers and that’s okay! It’s about being honest with your desires, figuring out how to live out your fantasies before you might even muster up the courage to say out loud that you’re queer (or might be).
 
Also if you KNOW you're too gay to continue living a seemingly straight existence, but not sure how to start, this workshop is for you too!
 
Whether you’re in the closet or recently coming out the closet, I want you to feel prepared for your first romantic and sexual experiences with women. 
Get Access Now

Carly L.

"Hi Sophia, I just want to express how much I appreciated last nights workshop...well last night was the first time I slept peacefully in a long time. You were even in my dream reassuring me to trust the process and release my expectations of the journey. Thank you so much."

Stephanie R.

"Thank you so much for putting together this workshop. I wasn’t expecting to be on camera or for it to be so intimate so I don’t normally look like a hot mess. Thank you for allowing the space to be me and giving me the words for everything I am feeling."

C. G.

"Sophia, I'm leaving my married life, packed my whole life in two bags, and going straight to the arms of my amazing partner. I can't thank you enough for reminding me that I'm taking the correct path... MY TRUTH; I wouldn't have found courage to go through with this if it wasn't for you."

Get Access to the Live Workshop or Download the Recording Later

Live Event The evening of November 30, 2022 at 7pm CST, or receive a recording later...

What to expect?

Over 2 hours covering — or shall I say UNCOVERING...

🌈 Curiosity (Do I like girls?! If I know I like girls, now what?)

πŸ‘… Cunnilingus (How do I please girls?!)

😘 & Communication (How do I talk to girls?!) 

I'm Cumming to the Party!

Learn more about your facilitator...

If you enjoy learning from me, explore private 1:1 coaching.

Learn more about Sophia

unashamed 30-year-old, late to life lesbian and man-leaving muse